August 28, 2019
Oops, what happened? I moved in and I didn’t consider all that needed to get done. Most homeowners ...
more >>
August 12, 2019
Real estate continues to be a hot commodity in most parts of the country, despite the many changes ...
more >>
July 17, 2019
There has been a growing concern about fraud in the industry for a number of years. According to Equifax, ...
more >>
 
Why Use a
Mortgage Professional
Mortgage Portability
Mortgages for
Pre-Sale Condos
           

Langley

Mortgage Professionals
Mortgage Professionals are shown in alphabetical order, sorted by the last name.
Karen Canning Phone: 604-710-8934
Email:    karen.canning@mortgagegroup.com
Website: About Me
Shane Chisholm Phone: 604-999-8962
Email:    shane.chisholm@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.shane.tmgbroker.com
Bill Chorney Phone: 604-761-1559
Email:    bill@mortgagegrp.com
Website: http://www.teamworkmortgages.com
Enna Cui Phone: 778-867-7777
TMG The Mortgage Group - All in One Mortgages
Email:    enna@aiomortgages.com
Website: http://www.ennacui.com
Jonathan Da Cruz Phone: 604-839-4104
Email:    jonathan.dacruz@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.jonathandacruz.com
Dan Dagg Phone: 604-825-2125
Email:    ddagg@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.dandaggmortgages.com
Meghan Dodds Phone: 778-891-5607
Email:    meghan.dodds@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.meghandodds.com
Nancy Foster Phone: 778-229-5054
Email:    nfoster@mortgagegrp.com
Website: http://www.asknancy.tmgbroker.com
Gord Hepner Phone: 604-721-4673
Email:    gordhepner@mortgagegrp.com
Website: http://www.hepner.ca
Sam Kadhum Phone: 604-418-8000
TMG The Mortgage Group - ETC Mortgages
Email:    sam@skmortgage.ca
Website: About Me
Sally Kwan Phone: 604-377-1683
The Mortgage Group - ETC Mortgage
Email:    sally@sallykwan.com
Website: http://www.sallykwan.com
Ash Lee Phone: 604-725-9658
Email:    ash.lee@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.ashmortgages.com
Katy Mackenzie Phone: 604-612-6970
Email:    katy@mackenziemortgage.com
Website: http://www.mackenziemortgage.com
Kerry McCullagh Phone: 604-970-6576
Email:    kerrymccullagh@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.kerry.tmgbroker.com
Kathy McEwen Phone: 604-220-8210
Email:    kmcewen@direct.ca
Website: About Me
Sandra Noble Phone: 604-825-0081
TMG - Sandra Noble Mortgages
Email:    mortgages@sandynoble.com
Website: http://www.sandynoble.com
Lee OCallaghan Phone: 604-723-6520
Email:    lee@leeocallaghan.com
Website: http://www.ilovelowrates.com
Jason Pinkney Phone: 604-516-9974
Email:    jason.pinkney@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.valleydirectmortgages.com
Rajan Saggi Phone: 604-767-5050
TMG - BC Mortgage Bazar
Email:    rajan@mortgagegrp.com
Website: http://www.mortgagebazar.ca
Rein Weber Phone: 604-351-1569
Email:    rweber@mortgagegrp.com
Website: http://www.YouAreHome.ca
Patrick Wells Phone: 604-655-3561
Email:    patrick.wells@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.canadianmortgagefinders.com
Annie Zhou Phone: 604-683-0759
Email:    anniemortgage@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://anniehomeloan.com
Apply Online
TMG Mortgage
Calculators
Today's
Interest Rates
Mortgage Professional
By Name
By City
By Language
 
 
Bookmark and Share
© 2019 TMG the Mortgage Group | Privacy Policy | Glossary of Terms | Site Map